Forrestfield

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Medium sized room with fresh carpet and good window dressings

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom and 1 bathroom home on large block close to Forrestfield Forum Shopping centre. Very large backyard with lots of parking on property. Air conditioned lounge area with full access to internet facilities. Quiet street, close to airport and arterial roads.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent will be negotiated all inclusive, excluding food items.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Blake and work full time as a freight Logistics Officer for a large International miniming company at Perth airport. My age is 21 years and my hobbies include gaming, anime, Japanese food, Japanese music, movies and playing board games with friends. My favourite past time would be skiing in Japan, particularly Niseko. Very relaxed personality.

Hi my name is Tim and I have just moved from Darwin to Perth to share with Blake who I met online as a gamer. Just got a full time job in Redcliffe doing Stores work. I am a very quiet private person with a love for animation cartoons and gaming. Did a Japanese language course briefly in Darwin, have participated in Judo National championships. I do love reading and can be accused of immersing myself in books for days.
Compatible people
This is our first time living out of home, so a bit of an adventure. We are both looking for a person who shares similar loves and interests. Willing to immerse ourselves into the cooking regime and housemates duties. Just looking for people on a similar adventure to share laughs and good times.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog