High Wycombe

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Tenant will have the house to themselves 2 weeks every month. Weeks that aren’t , I’ll have my 2 kids there. They are 6/7 and will use the ensuite bathroom .

Home Description

Description of the home

Very low maintenance villa.
Walking distance to the shops and new Highwycombe train station. 1 lock up garage and 1 parking bay right outside the house. A/c in the lounge room and ceiling fans through the house. 2nd bathroom is for the tenant use only. Ensuite bathroom will be used by myself and the kids. Queen size bed available for the tenant .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

No payment for bills as this will be included in the rent. . Wifi will be available.
No expectation on yard work as it is a very low maintenance house.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am a fifo worker on an 8/6 roster. I have 2 kids that will stay with me whilst I am on on my break. I’m really easy going and very respectful. My party days are definitely over but do have a quiet drink a mates house. I live a very active lifestyle and will be out an about most days I’m back. Ideally looking for a female as I have little ones or a fifo male that would be on an opposite roster to me or close to it.
My partner lives in the same area so on my breaks I’m regularly catching up with her.
Sorry but no couples ..

Feel free to ask any questions if interested.
Compatible people
Easy going , loves a chat but also very respectful of others privacy.
I do keep a clean house even with my kids 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay