Kenwick

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a 10 minute drive to Carousel Shopping Centre and a 2 minute drive to the local shopping village (woolies, Coles, Kmart etc.). I live on a quiet street with lovely neighbours surrounding me. I am a few metres away from a pond with loads of bird life!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are excusive of the rent. Bills to be divided by the two of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I am in my 30's and a non drinker/non drug user. I work and am getting back into the gym. I am a cigarette smoker (outside only). I am generally respectful and quiet but love listening to some music and happy to have a chat here and there. I am definitely not into partying.
Compatible people
I would like someone respectful and tidy, I dont mind having a chat here and there but also respect that winding down time! No alcohol/drugs within the house please. Cigarette smoking allowed outside.
Description of pets
I have 2 dogs, 1 cat and 2 snakes (the snakes are in locked enclosures so no need to worry about them!). One of my dogs is obsessed with balls, the other is an older lady whose a little senile. My cat is a senior who is part of a palliative care program.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog