Kinross

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You have your own double bedroom, plus a separate study or extra bedroom, own bathroom and own large fridge. $275 per week includes all bills, except internet. You are welcome to put the internet on if you need it.

Home Description

Description of the home

Open planned and clean 4 x 2 house in a quiet street in Kinross, with tree lined views. Its only a 5 min drive to Burns beach and an 8 min drive to Joondalup. 5 min walk to bus stop.

House is light and bright. Large pergola area to sit and relax under. Room to grow some vegetables if you would like to. I’m looking for one female who works full-time (not in the house). You will have a double bedroom, a study (or dressing room), a bathroom and fridge to all to yourself. No smokers, druggies or people with mental health issues please.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water are included in the rent. I don't have internet because I use hotspot, but you are welcome to put it on if you need it.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, I’m sociable, but also respectful of your need for privacy. I’m a meditator, who loves nature, personal development and natural therapies. Looking to share my home with one tidy and clean female, with a happy disposition. No drugs, smokers, or mental illnesses please.
Compatible people
Honest, clean, working adult, sociable but respects other people’s privacy, non smoker, who is willing to keep house clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog