Kinross

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will have your own furnished bedroom with a double bed, plus a second room which can be used as a bedroom or a study. Your own bathroom, plus your own large fridge.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very bright and open planned 4 x 2 house in Kinross. Only 5 mins drive to Burns Beach and 8 mins drive to Joondalup Shopping Centre or hospital. It’s in a very quiet tree lined street with a lovely outlook. There is a large IGA shop in Kinross and a bus stop in the next street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet are all included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
I’m a friendly mature professional lady, who enjoys meditating, going for walks down the beach, reiki and personal development. Would nice to share with someone who has similar interests. I’m looking for someone who works full time, has a happy disposition and who likes to live in a tidy house and is willing to pitch in to keep it that way. Must be non smokers, who are respectful of the people they share with. If you fancy growing some of your own food, then you’re welcome to do so here. No mental health issues or people who use drugs please. If you’re looking for a quiet, long term place to live with a friendly, but respectful housemate, then you’ll love living here. Please write or text me telling me a bit about yourself, and then we can arrange a viewing of the house. Cheers, Sandy
Compatible people
Tidy, respectful, friendly, works full time, or part time if studying, well balanced personality.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog