Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is no bed, you must provide your own,

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m looking for a FIFO worker. Lush clean, tidy and open space. Aircon everywhere. Big back yard area with bbq and seating areas. Out side small shed for storage. Under cover car parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Share elec and gas bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Anthony, you'll be sharing the home with me.
I’m looking for a FIFO worker. Room has NO bed
Compatible people
I’m looking for gay guy or bi
I’m looking for a clean and respectful person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog