Perth - South West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1. Dedicated Stand-alone upright Fridge for tenant's sole use.
2. Dedicated 3-door pantry cupboard for tenant's pantry needs.
3. Dedicated Shoe cabinet with 3 shelving for tenant's sole use.
4. Covered Car Port for 1 car

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water, Gas, Electricity, Internet & Netflix covered

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
Home Owner - Single Mother of 2 Kids
1. Teenage daughter, Castaliah
2. Pre-teen son, Othniel

Lifestyle - evangelical charismatic Christians who loves cooking Asian food & binge watch Netflix
Weekly house fellowship with other mothers for prayer covering over our children & their schools.
Compatible people
Neat, Tidy, Polite, Respectful, Communicator, Organized, Friendly, Helpful, Non-judgemental, Kind

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay