Nollamara

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 June 2024 for 2 weeks to 6 months
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Filteres water in all the house

Home Description

Description of the home

Bus station to the city is close. 15 minutes driving to the beach and 20 to the airport. Very convenient location. The house is very quiet and you will be sharing the toilet with a Mexican girl, about 30 yrs old.
We will be only 3 at the house. Most of the time we speak spanish

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity , water , internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Working full-time in the engineering industry.
Compatible people
Looking for someone responsible and clean. Not a party house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog