Perth - North East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A stunning and well-loved property with friendly neighbours on a quiet street that is only 10km from Perth City and a 15min drive to the beach. Bus stop to the city 5 mins walk away, gyms and a shopping centre only up the road. Ideally looking for a couple to share this beautiful house with a couple to make the most of the space. Sharing with only 1 person (the owner). Can provide references from previous tenants.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet, Rates all paid inclusive of rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Homeowner is the only occupant with a lovely partner who is over a couple times a week. Easy going, laid back, fit and friendly professional 9-5 worker. Loves going to the gym and relaxing after work and during off time.
Compatible people
Friendly, clean, non-smoker

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog