North Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 March 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Hi all, thanks for checking out my place , please note that the home will be available for rent late March 2024.
Currently some final touches are being completed but your more than welcome to come inspect and have a chat ,
Please bring along a copy of landlord and employment references to streamline the process.
The bedroom comes with a queen bed but (If you have your own bed thats also OK )
built in wardrobes and storage pantry so theres plenty of cubboard space , bed side tables , lamps and desk and chair .
Private ensuite or shared bathrooms depending on your budget.
Bedroom with bathroom + toilet + shared study with only one other is $350.00pw

Home Description

Description of the home

Immaculate, clean and well maintained Italian villa in one of Perths best suburbs providing big bedrooms and plenty of open space available late March .
House is in a very central location, only 100 meters to public transport bus stop, 200 meters to the Angove St coffee strip & North Perth Shopping Plaza and a 10 min walk to Perth Train station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent includes Utilities , 100Mbps nbn wi-fi and property maintenance.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Currently two people reside at this home but will be vacating last week of March so seeking new tenants seeking 3-6 months lease.
Accommodation would suit young overseas students or young professionals that have a great understanding of house sharing and living with others harmonously. .
Compatible people
House mates that are respectful , clean and considerate of others .
If you don't fit this criteria or don't like cleaning up after yourself then this accommodation will not be suitable .
Description of pets
Lynx the cat also lives here , hes an outside cat but on rare occassions likes to sleep inside when hot or rainy .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog