Palmyra

Perth - South West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
King bed size

Home Description

Description of the home

Room very spacious shared bathroom. Close to public transportation. Walking distance to shops all amenities. 30 min walk to Freo. Please message me if you have any questions.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! I’m Sue, i work from home. I’m easy-going and love chilling out. I travel alot. I enjoy my routine and appreciate a tidy/clean space where I can enjoy my downtime and have friends over. Love cooking, reading and travelling I’ll never say no to a glass of wine or a cuppa, and look forward to making friends with my housemates!”
I love cooking happy to share anytime.
I hope this helps! Let me know if you have any other questions.
Compatible people
clean & Tidy
Respectful to others

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog