Queens Park

Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 June 2024 for 5 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for female, friendly clean and tidy, friendly personality, I have very nice 3x2 cosy/home fully furnished with private dble room area, has own bathroom, room has all bed linen, built-in robes, tables/lamps, chest draws, ajacent room same gets used as study, home f/furnished, mod-cons, small yard fully fenced, safe quiet area, 10/15 walk to IGA/bus/train station, train not running for another 18 months, not a party house,

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in weekly rent,

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
About me:-, recently retired from mining, value cleaniness, house proud, with good living habits, I'm quiet natured, introvert polite caring person, enjoy others company for chats, also like me time, Have happy friendly personality, bit of a home body, DTE country boy, young at heart, very respectful of privacy, I cook every night, (only simple meals:))) healthy, Iike exercising, gardening, country drives, camping/fishing, nature, also like sneaky beer or wine end of day,

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay