White Gum Valley

Perth - South West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Light filled bedroom with single bed, desk, shelving and wardrobe.
Cute and colorful house with shared facilities including living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Single room in creative, colourful cottage near Freo with awesome community vibes. Share with a fun family of 1F and twinnies 👩🏼‍👦🏼‍👦🏼. Fantastic area, close to beach, cafes, transport, shops, Notre Dame & Murdoch Uni's. Suit person who loves kids, family life and dogs, as we often look after friends’ pooches.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The standard utilities are included in the weekly rent, with WIFI ✔️

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
About the occupants
We are a small family of one adult and 2 primary school aged kids. We're a busy family who loves going out for adventures and playing sports etc, but we also like our home time watching movies and hanging out together.
Compatible people
We’re looking for a friendly considerate person to join us in our home. If you're independent but like to have a chat every now and then you'll be at home in our house.
Description of pets
We often dog sit so have the fluffychunks@hotmail.com friends visit for walks and pats from time to time

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay