Annandale

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 October 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Private parking spot also available

Home Description

Description of the home

Medium sized bedroom available in Annandale on a quiet st close to the many local cafes, tramsheds light rail and near by Parramatta road bus stops. The apartment has a balcony big enough for plants or a BBQ, open living room with air conditioning and washing machine in the kitchen. The apartment comes with a private parking spot and also lots of on street parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Music
About the occupants
My name is ben I'm 26 and work full time as a registered nurse at near by RPA. Shift work means I'm around at random hours but I'm always respectful of the time and try to be quiet if I'm finishing at a super late or early hour. Whem home I'm pretty low key but don't mind a chat or drink. Usually in my downtime I go for runs when I can and play a bit of music (but not to loudly). Being a nurse I'm covid safe by default.
Compatible people
Not looking for someone to join a party house. Whilst I like to be social I'm mainly hoping to find someone who's respects each others space, clean and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog