Chester Hill

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Single bedroom available (furnished or unfurnished, options can be discussed). Unfortunately only one bathroom to share but I'm very respectful. I also have a small dog (pug), so dog lovers are a plus. Also I'm very liberal and open minded, So LGBT are all very welcome...

Home Description

Description of the home

House located approx 2mins walk to Chester Hill train station. 6 cafes located all within walking distance. House has a quiet sunroom pictured and a back patio entertainment area, with bbq and fire pit.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are generally including but can be discussed in detail.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog