Cremorne

Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 2 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Main bedroom fully furnished

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house. Private bedroom available with own bathroom. Very well located, full of transport, close to supermarket etc
Clean, tidy quiet house.
I am going overseas from around 17th June til first week of september.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

no bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I am going away from mid June to early September so my room is available. My flatmate travels a lot and he is hardly ever home so you will get the place to yourself. We are hence looking for someone reliable.
Compatible people
Looking for one single or couple, mature, no parties, clean, tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog