Croydon Park

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 5 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Has 2 bedside tables, 2 side lamps, free standing lamb & chair

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a two bedroom house, with a beautiful back & front garden. It has 1 bathroom with a shower.
The kitchen has a new oven & dishwasher. I keep it nice & clean. it has aircon which is great for summer & winter.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas & WIFI

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Patrick, I am 32 years old, originally from Ireland. I work in community services Mon - Friday. I have two dogs Freddy & Phoebe. At the weekends I usually hang with friends, family or doggies. Like to be social and be out and about. but also like chilling at home.
Compatible people
I am easy going, love a chat, like my alone time too, I am clean, neat & tidy.
Description of pets
One female beagle & One Male beagle. They are siblings. The are super friendly and love a good cuddle on the sofa.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay