Dee Why

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 June 2024 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The place is a 2 minute walk to the beach, 10 minute walk to the B1 bus stop and a 2 minute walk to the bus that goes to Manly.

Walking distance to the shops (Woolies, BWS, Coles, Liquorland, Chemist Warehouse)

The room can come furnished or unfurnished.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Lina, I work in Marketing from home most days of the week. My housemate has decided to move back home to the UK so I’m on the hunt for a new housemate. The room is available from the 21st of June.

I enjoy baking and sewing, so I hope you’ll enjoy baked goods!

I enjoy going for walks and spending time at the beach. I’m quite social so I enjoy seeing friends but I also love my downtime. I’m easy going so looking for someone that’s relaxed and easy going too!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog