Dover Heights

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 August 2024 for 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Tv also in the room

Home Description

Description of the home

The room and apartment is fully furnished. It’s one block away from Coles and public transport also it’s a quiet neighbourhood. There will be a lot of things to explore in the area if you like a coastal walk and some of the nicest small beaches in Sydney.
Drop me a text if you like to arrange an inspection. Cheers!

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Electricity around $ 120 every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work in film and theater productions and can also apply my hand work well around the house and others project. I enjoy my sports like gym and soccer in the evenings. I'm pretty easy going and like to hang out with Friends or stay home watching tv.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is equally easy going and can respect my space and apartment but also feel at ease as this will be their home as much as mine

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog