Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Specious apartment in highly sought after waterfront location on a quiet street in Drummoyne.

Kitchen is newly renovated and always kept clean.

The apartment overall is well maintained and always as tidy as in the photos.

Showers have great water pressure.

Property has a private swimming pool and picnic area by the water with unlimited access.

You will be living with 2 tenants, myself, male 32, working in finance, easy going and social, I like football ⚽️, travel, outdoor adventures, movies and reading. And Gabby, female 24, from Peru, works as a barista, friendly and chilled, likes exploring Sydney and food. We both are very social and do hang out but do often do our own thing as well.

Apartment is 3 bedroom 2 bathroom with a long hallway separating each room.

The living room has great entertainment with a recliner lounge and a projector (Xbox with all streaming apps).

The perfect housemate would be clean, considerate and respectful of personal space.

Available from the 8th of June!

Please reach out if you have any questions 🙂

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet and water is included.
Electricity is paid quarterly and not included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Bojan, 32, I work in finance, I am social and chilled, interests are: fitness and sports, outdoor adventure (snorkeling/hiking/beach), also movies and games.

Gabriella, 24, works as a barister, super chilled and friendly, interests: exploring Sydney and trying different foods.
Compatible people
The preferred Flatmate would be neat, considerate and respectful have a regular employment and be able to move in immediately.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog