Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$550 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$650 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
12 months lease - Master bedroom, with carpeted floors, a built in wardrobe and individual bathroom. Furnitures in living room and common areas are provided. You can use the car space in the garage too. Price negotiable if not using the car space.

You will need to submit an application form through our agent and provide your proof of identify, payslips and other required information in a rental application. It’s expected that both of us will be on the lease.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Drummoyne with city and water views. It features a cozy living area with comfortable sofas and big screen TV, a dining table, a balcony, polished wooden floors throughout, fully equiped kitchen with dishwasher, air-conditioning and 2 bathrooms (one bathroom in the en-suite master room).

We're in a great location - bus stops are downstairs and it takes 15mins to the city, 3 min walk to Harris Farm, 3min walk from anytime fitness and close to local cafes and restaurants. Parking space available in the garage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills shared between us (electricity, gas, internet and water)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work in a big four accounting firm and have a relatively busy life but am always keen to sit down have a chat :) I’m fun to hang out with but also respectful with your personal space. I have an active lifestyle, I like dancing and exploring different cafes.
Compatible people
Clean, willing to chip in around the house (cleaning etc)
Respect other peoples boundaries (space, noise etc)
Willing to have a nice chat!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog