Dulwich Hill

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room can fit a double. It is airy and get sunlight.
Rent includes all bills (internet, power, and gas): $275

Home Description

Description of the home

NO COUPLES PLEASE

Viewing from 23/07

Minutes away from Arlington Light rail only 450m and 6minutes walk…. This light rail goes to Cemtral station / Dulwich train station

BEDROOM APARTMENT
Set in a boutique and friendly block of only 6 is this sunny and bright top floor character apartment. The apartment is spacious in size and enjoys a peaceful setting with well manicured and leafy gardens. It also offers a great lifestyle with just a short walk to Arlington recreation reserve, sideways café, local schools & transport.

Features:
- Open plan lounge & dining area
- 2 well proportioned bedrooms
- Well appointed bathroom & kitchen with gas cooking
- Peaceful setting in a boutique block
- Well manicured gardens
- Plenty of free parking on the streat
- Pleasant stroll to parks, cafes, schools & transport

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Incuded in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Midle aged male who is busy with work most of the time. I work in TV Broadcasting and in shifts so not much at he but when home always open to a good chat and drinks with an opetional meal.
Compatible people
I am full of life experiences and easy to get along with different age groups and people from diffrent backgrounds.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog