Dulwich Hill

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Please ask to reserve an inspection just if you are actually coming ,thank you.

•1 bedroom 330$
Queen bed
Built in wardrobe

Dulwich Hill, just behind the light rail station, which is fortunately not noisy😉
Buses just next door, on the main road, easy to reach the city.
Including 1 queen size bed

Features

Wifi
Netflix
Prime Video
Quite large balcony

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills included ,I generally buy my own food and whatever I need ,but I'm happy to share a dinner when we are not busy

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi I'm Andrea ,I moved to Australia 6 y ago,if you are a tidy and respectful person we'll get along ,I'm generally happy to enjoy spare time with housemates ,but i also know we'll need our space and time to rest,
inspections available every evening after 4:30/5 pm.
Compatible people
Pretty much any person tidy and respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay