Dulwich Hill

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom newly renovated top floor apartment with leafy views in Dulwich hill! 🎀

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hii my names Hannah I’m 22 , and a part time student studying creative writing and also a manager at a Mecca! 🩷

I’m a social person who often has friends over for a movie and a catch-up , but I do value my alone time after work and it’s defs not a party house. I work at the airport so I often work very early in the mornings or super late at night! I’m ideally looking for someone who works full time so that a lot of the time we will both be able to have the house to ourselves! If I’m not at work I’m often out and don’t spend that much time at home as I’m often travelling or out!

I’m looking for someone who I can live with in my apartment and have a healthy living relationship with where we both can openly communicate and feel at home! 🫶 the entire building is like one big family and all the neighbours are super lovely, no pets allowed but my next door neighbours cavoodle is always over for cuddles.

I’ve lived out of home for over three years now so I know the drill of keeping the house clean and I’m looking for someone who is the same 🫧

Please message me if interested and to chat further!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog