Elizabeth Bay

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
Stunning view, great room, lots of storage in room, large desk, fully furnished with double bed and mattress, ready to move in. Linen and towels available.

Home Description

Description of the home

Stunning penthouse views all around, centrally located close to CBD, near harbour and parks. Architectural heritage property so needs lots of care and respect. Sharing with female art director working in architectural and luxury magazines and brand consultation. Professional and tidy quiet and friendly househould with Frenchie Mishka. Second room available during travel only. Main room just became free after 1 year living with a friend, now available immediately for long or short term and rent and terms negotiable if the right fit. I would like closer to 450 but that can include all bills and extras - the full place is 1200, so someone sharing the load would be lovely. Room has amazing view lots light, a large inbuilt window desk, double bed, work chair, bedside table, linen and towels supplied (or bring own, furnishings can move if long term) and all ready to just move in, ideally next weekend. We have fast professional internet, wonderful neighbours in quiet building, you hear only bopping boats from harbour. 2 lifts in building.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Sports
  • Travel
Compatible people
I like to live with quiet respectful professionals. Most important to me is respect and tidyness in the apartment, and friendly easy personality.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog