Elizabeth Bay

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$475 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
A large carpeted room that can accommodate a king size bed, bedside tables, bookcase and desk. Features windows facing north-west, blockout roller blinds, built-in wardrobes and reverse cycle air-conditioning.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment in Elizabeth Bay. Large balcony with sweeping views over Rushcutters Bay, parks and marina.

We have access to a gym, pool, spa, sauna and a friendly concierge service as well as lots of great cafes and celebrated restaurants on our doorstep.

Looking for an easy going and tidy person who enjoys maintaining a clean and peaceful home. Long-term lease preferable. Contact us if you like our profile, we'd love to meet you!

Note: Furnishings are slightly different than shown in photos.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared equally, including electricity, gas, internet and regular cleaning and kitchen items such as paper towels and detergent. We also have a cleaner that comes by once a fortnight, taking turns with the $100 fee.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Peter. I work as Product Manager in Tech. With a varying range of interests, on the weekend you'll often see me catching up on work, reading, listening to music, or cooking. On other occasions, visiting new bars and restaurants or catching up with friends usually take me to the odd corners of Sydney.
Compatible people
We're looking for easy going, considerate and responsible person who enjoys maintaining a clean home, with a preference for a professional working full-time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog