Glebe

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful city views, located 2 min walk from Glebe light rail and Glebe point rd public transport.

About the room: You'd have your own 3.1m x 3.1m room with built in wardrobes, and your own bathroom with bathtub. I would be the only other occupant, along with my dog Buddy.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Bills negotiable :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm a media professional looking for a flatmate who is down for the occasional movie night or dinner.

I have a yellow lab who is wonderful and is very friendly. I’m pretty tidy and work a lot and do odd hours, and I'm usually out with friends on days off.

I'm always down for a coffee or movie night but respect other's time and space as well.

Love to go for walks around Blackwattle bay and spend time out and about.
Compatible people
You enjoy catching up over dinner, walks around the bay but also appreciate your own space :)
Description of pets
Buddy is a 9 year old lab. He’s super lazy and likes to sleep most of the time, but will come to you for a scratch now and then :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog