Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a neat 2 bedroom unit that is around 8 mins walk from Granville station. It is close to all amenities such as shops, main roads and the Granville heated pools, around 10 mins drive to Westfield Parramatta.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet and electricity bills are included in the $285 per week rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I am Armand. I am a full time employee who work 6-7 days a week. I work afternoon shift and my mornings are being spent in the gym or outdoors doing some cardio vascular activities. You can find me bushwalking on my free Saturdays or in the beach weather permitting. I am equally comfortable staying at home reading some books or watching some sports on TV.
I also go on a weekend away in the country if I got a couple of days off and the occasional overseas trip as i do like travelling.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly person who is considerate and who has a positive outlook in life. Someone who is responsible enough to fulfil his obligations and tolerant towards others shortcomings.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog