Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 March 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Huge master bedroom with large built in wardrobe and water views. The room will easily fit a king bed, desk, house plants and dresser or extra hanging rails

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern and spacious 2 bed apartment in Greenwich with stunning water views over the harbour (and the most epic sunsets!).

Wooden floors, air con in the living room and modern renovated kitchen and shared bathroom.

There is a lockup garage for a few extra $ a week, otherwise I will probably rent this out.

You’ll be joining myself and Kitty who is my freeloading sun baking and dinner enthusiast. Unfortunately Kitty doesn’t get along with other pets so no extra cats or dogs sorry :(

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills will be spilt evenly (internet and electricity)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
Hiya! I’m Erin and I’m looking for a housemate to join me in this gorg watersie apartment on the Lower North Shore.

I work full time in the CBD as a consultant in the architecture and design industry, so I take pride in my surroundings.

When I’m not at work I’m at the gym, out with friends or laying in the sun with Kitty. I’m social but also love my own time & space.

Happily have a drink and dinner with my flatty or both do our own thing. Please reach out if you think you would be a good fit!
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who loves where they live and enjoys a relaxed and tidy home.

Working full time/able to commit to a 12 month lease prefereable.

Must like having a very talkative feline around who demands pats and food, also ok with her sneaking into your bedroom to lay in the sun.

I’m a welcoming and friendly person and get along with almost everyone, so if you’re open minded, friendly and looking for a nice home environment we’ll get along perfectly!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog