Guildford

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Security camera for extra safety outside the property :)

Home Description

Description of the home

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A spacious Zen home🙌🏼
2 rooms available

LADIES ONLY💕

I am looking for a female housemate to live in clean, peaceful, safe home.

Either UNI student or working full time only.

ROOM FEATURES:
-Queen bed
-Built in wardrobe
-Own smart TV
-Individual air-con unit
-Study desk (upon request)

HOUSE FEATURES
-Enclosed, paved courtyard with 2 ice baths
-Home gym in attached garage
-Dedicated fridge and pantry space
-Fully stocked kitchen with air fryer and juicer
-Outdoor security cameras for added safety

LOCATION FEATURES
-Short bus ride to Guildford and Granville train stations with direct trains to city via Granville station
-Local Halal food options

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All Bills Included in rent
I will supply laundry detergents, hand wash and toilet paper for our home

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hello, a little about myself ! I’m a 41 year-old, positive, fun and hard working soul that’s spiritual and incorporates meditation into my daily routine. You’ll find me training at F45 every morning from 5am, but only after I take a cold shower first! I’m very easy to get along with and enjoy going out when I’m not working my full-time job or weekend job 🤍
Compatible people
We’re 2 friendly females looking for fun, easy going, positive, clean, female to live with. If you’re after a quiet, drama free home and if you’re willing to do your share of the general household cleaning, we’re on the same page! Visitors are welcome but this isn’t a party house, we stay mindful of eachother’s space and privacy. If you’re up to challenging yourself to take an ice bath with me🥳
(optional and not a requirement😂) or the above sounds like the home you’re looking for, please reach out! 🤍

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog