Holroyd

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Private Balcony access

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful modern 5 bedroom house. We have 3 toilets and two bathrooms.

7 mins walk from Merrylands train station, 5-7 mins walk to Stockland Merrylands, Bus stop near by.

Our house overlooks Holroyd Gardens park, it’s a double storey quiet house with a backyard, deck.

Nice clean tidy, peaceful household.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Utilities covered by the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi my name is Liz, single mum of two young girls 11 & 16. I am a self employed person. I am looking to rent out few rooms in my house to cover increased living expenses for my family.

I am a clean tidy organised caring person. I am kind and loving. I like to find a female tenant to share my house who also shares similar values.

Responsible, respectful, caring, kind personality is what I prefer to deal with.
Compatible people
Respectful, Responsible, Kind, thoughtful & considerate of others. Someone who treats my house as her own and maintains general tidiness like a family.
Description of pets
We have a cat, her name is Pixie.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog