Lidcombe

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$2000 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
One bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment,
One bathroom and toilet
Shared Kitchen and laundry
Living area with TV
Pool / Gym / Spa / Sauna in building

Home Description

Description of the home

Woolworths, food, within a minute walk from building

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas split evenly
Internet included with rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi,
I’m Emmanuel, 30 years of age and work as an artist. My interest consist of music, art, fashion and enjoy working out, playing some sports, basketball mostly.
Compatible people
Clean / Tidy / Friendly / Considerate /
Drama-free and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy. Great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog