Little Bay

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information

Modern, nice, private, clean and comfortable room with city view.

Your room is private and furnished with comfortable large bed and linen, bed side table, good-sized built-in robe and study desk.

I own the property and I am happy to offer long-term stay to a nice and respectable housemate.

Home Description

Description of the home


Modern, new, clean, tidy, cosy and comfortable home with ocean and city views.

Walking distance to Botany National Park, Little Coowong Beach, La Perouse Beach cafes and restaurants.

High ceiling, fully tiled floor, always nice and clean.

Modern bathroom and laundry come with washing machine and dryer.

Modern spacious living and kitchen areas to chill and to enjoy home made meals.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi, I am Hannah, 40 years old and work as a property professional.
My work bases in Eastern Suburbs, CBD and Lower North Shore of Sydney.

I am very clean, respectful, helpful and friendly.
Love easy listening music, fine foods and different cultures.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If you're after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog