Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$325 per week (includes bills)
Couples$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 January 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You also get your own balcony disconnected from the room

Home Description

Description of the home

- Close to the station
- 2 balconies
- Great location for food and shopping
- right next to merrylands station
- Elevator
- Shared TV
- gas stovetop
- Air conditioning
Bathroom with bath

The apartment is right next to the train station, as well as the Merrylands Stocklands.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills are factored into the flat rate of the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I'm James.

Im 23 years old.

I work in IT, ride motorcycles and game. I communicate well and hold up my part of the apartment. Always willing to talk things out and change things up! I'd like to find a room mate that'll reciprocate this so we can work together to have an awesome living space.

If you have any questions let me know. I dont mind parties/guests/noise as long as its been discussed.

Smokers and pets are allowed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay