Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
There are 2 newly renovated marble bathrooms the one in question very large to be shared with one other only.

Home Description

Description of the home

100 meters to Newtown Station, Gym, Supermarket, Aldi and all the shops.
A very large European style terrace.
Smeg oven and cooktop, double Liebherr fridge/ freezer, dishwasher, clothes washer and dryer.
The bedroom has it's own hallway with floor to ceiling wardrobes, a queen size bed, TV, heater, desk chair and bookshelves.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included.
Internet included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am the owner working under contract for a French company.
Tommy 35 straight, is an American here working for Disney studios doing special effects
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly considerate person with a positive attitude.
Preferable a professional with a full time job. Not working from home.
If you are looking for a drama free home and you are clean and tidy then we are on the same page.
I think friendship is important in the home but also respect for each others space and privacy.
Paying rent on time a requirement.
Description of pets
Chihuahua outside but mostly in my room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog