North Curl Curl

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 week to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is fully furnished with queen bed, side table/lamps, tv and drawers. Good natural light looking into the front yard. Carpeted with plenty of wardrobe space

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is nice and tidy which is set up for a relaxing environment. Big backyard that gets plenty of sun. 3 bedrooms in the main house and a granny flat out the back. Living room and dining room are also big and spacious and timber floor boards and carpet in the bedrooms.

Walking distance to North Curl Curl/Dee Why beach, bus stops, shops/cafes and pubs/restaurants.

Off street and on street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity (every 3 months) and internet (monthly). All bills will be divided by 3 people

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my names Jeremy, 34 Carpenter/Builder. Doesn't mind having a drink and going out with friends. Into the gym/fitness and play footy on the weekends, watch a bit of sport aswell. I have a pretty healthy and active lifestyle but also enjoy chilling out with my dog Teddy.
Compatible people
Friendly, kind, neat, tidy, very active and early to bed and early up in the mornings. Follow all types of sport.
Description of pets
My dog is a 3yr old kelpie who loves to play with the ball. He does go to daycare 2-3 days a week and the other times he either stays at home or comes to work with me.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog