North Manly

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$430 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 June 2024 for 2 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

OCD House
Beautiful and clean house in North Manly.
1 bedroom available in a 2beds house for 2 and half months.
You will share this gem with my flatmate Ruan who is a fantastic guy (34)
He workes full time as gardner and use to be a chef so good food never miss in the house. (He still works on the weekend as chef sometimes)
The house has everything you need, just bring your language and positive vibe.
Not a party house but we don't mind a glass of wine sometimes after dinner or weekend.
We are very OCD so the house is always clean and tidy and we would like to find someone who is on the same pages.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet, electricity, gas, water included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
About the occupants
34y OCD guy from South Africa that spent the last 14 years in Australia (all his family lives in Australia)
Full time gardner and chef on weekends
Into gym and activities as much as lazy day to chill at home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay