Pagewood

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Massive ensuite bedroom with bath and shower.

Home Description

Description of the home

Gorgeous split level apartment in Pagewood. Clean and crisp apartment in a small apartment block (12 apartments). Open plan living and kitchen area with lots of light. The apartment is very spacious so never on top of anyone. Plenty of room to work from home should you require. Situated on a nice residential street. No through traffic.
Lovely area, plenty of s

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Ma.I read 31 year old Irish girl who works on construction. Very friendly and socialable- I do be out and about most weekends but also like to have a glass of red or a cup of tea and watch Netflix.
Compatible people
Someone kind, friendly and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog