Queenscliff

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$385 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$550 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom available with built in wardrobes and ceiling fan.

Home Description

Description of the home

*Queenscliff*

One bedroom in a fully furnished two bedroom apartment, with a large balcony, internal storage room, bathroom, laundry room and underground security garage.

CLOSE BY:
- 5 minute walk to Queenscliff Beach & Lagoon
- 8 minute drive to Warringah Mall
- 3 minute drive to Freshwater Village
- 20 metres to bus Stop (167 to Manly)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills: Internet is paid monthly and electricity every quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi!

I’m Meg, 34, and I work full-time from home. I enjoy running, gym, yoga, and dinners out with friends.

I’m preferably looking for a housemate who doesn't work from home and appreciates a peaceful home.

I have a medium size dog, a very friendly and affectionate Bernedoodle.

If you're interested, shoot me a message with a bit about yourself, your work, and what you enjoy doing in your free time.

Thanks!
Compatible people
Friendly, considerate, respect each others need for space and downtime, cleanliness and sharing of chores.
Description of pets
I have a medium sized dog who is very affectionate and doesn’t shed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog