Ramsgate Beach

Sydney - Inner South West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is situated on a leafy street, opposite beautiful parklands and only steps away from the sandy shores of Ramsgate beach, restaurants, cafes, parks, shops, schools and public transport.

- Split system air-conditioning
- Windows on three sides welcome plenty of sunlight inside
- Combined lounge/dining area under 2.7 metre high ceilings
- Street facing position in small double brick block of only 15
- No shared walls
- Undercover north facing balcony looking out over trees tops
- Modern kitchen has stone benchtops and stainless Bosch oven
- Two good sized bedrooms, both include mirrored built-in robes
- Internal laundry
- Short stroll to popular cafes, Coles, IGA, handy bus services
- Walk to Ramsgate Public School, easy links to the airport/CBD

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I'm Alexandra. I was born in Brazil but have been in Australia for about 14 years. I'm 43yo. I work full time on Sustainability. I'm passionate about arts, music and nature! Home is like a sanctuary for me where I like to have a quiet moment and recharge my energy. I'm quite social, but I like to keep private at home and rather go out with friends.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog