Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$395 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
We are looking for someone who would love to live with us for around 6-12months

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom, newly renovated apartment less than a minute walk from Wansley Rd light rail stop and minutes walk from various bus stops into the City and the Eastern Suburbs. 5 minute drive to Coogee beach and a 5 minute walk to Randwick shops.
Built in wardrobes, fully furnished, bright and light cozy home.
We are looking for someone to join us for the next 9-12 months (flexible).

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$20 per fortnight for the cleaner
$20 per month for internet
$120 per quarter for electricity (approx - bill divided by 3 and has been around $300 a quarter)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Gem and Em - 33 and 30 year old females who love being out with friends, at the gym or on triathlon training. We have a very gentle 7.5yo mini poodle Billie who everyone adores! Our families live out of Sydney so we are often away on weekends.

Gem is a teacher and Em is a business owner of an Exercise Physiology clinic. Billie comes to work every day too; she is like a little therapy dog for Emily's clients!
Compatible people
Someone who is respectful, tidy, friendly, and approachable.
Description of pets
Billie- mini poodle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog