Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 May 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Opportunity!!! Room available in a brand new apartment!!!


I am looking for a friendly, lovely and clean flatmate to move into a modern brand new 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Waterloo.

Rent is $450 a week (share electricity bill and hot water)
The apartment is brand new, near Redfern Station (10min walk), Green Square Station (9min walk) and Woolworths (10min walk).

You will have your own bedroom with a super king size bed and a modern bathroom.

You will share the apartment only with me.

If you are interested please send me a msg so I can organise an inspection.

You will be required to pay 1 week bond.
Plenty of car park behind the build.

Not pet friendly.
Not smoke friendly.
Not a party house
No couples

Available now!

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity and hot water are split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work full time, sometimes from home.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, lovely and clean flatmate that works full-time. And is responsible with bills.
This is not a party house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog