Westmead

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
We are looking for a room mate as our current one is moving out on the 8th of October

We are fun, easy going people with goals. Hoping to be surrounded by like minded people.

My partner and I are happy to open our home for inspection. Our current flatmate is in the process of clearing her stuff.

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a room for rent in Westmead located 5 minutes from the station, one stop from Parramatta.

On the tenth floor you will have great uninterrupted views overlooking the CBD.

You will have your own private bathroom, you can relax and treat yourself after a long day in your own bath tub. The complex has a rooftop BBQ area, along with a pool being built in.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

The bills will be divided accordingly.
Or feel free to talk to us about how you would like to go about it and we'll take it from there.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Tyrone, I'm 24 years old currently doing my electrical apprenticeship. I work hard so I enjoy relaxing and chilling out when I get home I am a tidy person I like to joke around and have a laugh I enjoy fishing, being outdoors and spending time with mates. My partner (23) works in the city and is currently doing online uni course. She enjoys painting and pottery at home, very chill and approachable.
Compatible people
We prefer flatmates that knows how to clean up after themselves and are easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog