Westmead

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 October 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
3 minutes walk from local shops and 6 minutes walk to train station as well as 2 minutes walk to nearest tram stop once opened

Home Description

Description of the home

Location, location, location...only a 4 minute walk to the train station and shops in Westmead.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$250 P/W includes WiFi, Gas and electricity and has off street parking

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
Jet (that’s me) works in Warehousing as well as plays in bands, I’m very chilled and looking for a legend or 2 to share with.

Non smoker preferred
Compatible people
I’m just looking for someone that is chilled out and has there own vibe and this is not a party house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog