Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 November 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

$260 per room.

Train station 650m away.
Bus stop at front of the house
Fairfield Shopping Centre 800m away

This is a SHARE HOUSE with 5 other housemates who are clean, respectful and No party people!

Electricity and Water included (Hassle Free)

- Your Own Large Private Room
- Near New Build-in Wardrobes
- Near New Mattress
- With Study table
- With Private Large balcony

- 3 Bathrooms & Toilets
- 2 Large Fridges
- 2 washing machines
- Large kitchen
- 2 extra Large Balconies
- CCTV around the house
- Fast NBN Internet

Bond is $520
2 weeks rent required in advance
So first payment is $1040
Then $520 every fortnight
3 months min. lease, but longer term preferred

Available for Inspection Now. Note that our house can only have one person in the room.

No Drug
No Party
No Pet

Clean and Tidy

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
Computers or Internet
About the occupants
clean, reliable and easy-going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog