Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom 2 bathroom house with great views, 2 min walk to Meltham train station (Airport Link)
Penny (my dog) and I live here and we are opening our home up to a friendly person that will be treated like family.
Two flat mates in 10 years is a good sign of a communication and caring for others.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

bills included, + internet and Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Occupant one
Me, Leeroy 41 lived here for 12 years for the East Coast spend most of my time working, renovating and looking after my pooch.
Occupant two.
Penny she runs the house and me (lol) great natured Chocolate Lab
Compatible people
Being considerate and communication in paramount in a good living environment.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog