Beenleigh

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I am offering a spacious master room which has its a private ensuite and a nice size walk in and a ceiling fan.. I am wanting someone who is working and has a steady income..

Home Description

Description of the home

I am looking for a female any aged who will come share my house with me and my 11 young son.. We do have a kitten he will be 1 in December..

My place is tidy i do get lazy from time to time but very rarely it stays a mess.. mostly the kitchen omg the bench always is the first bomb that goes off ha ha

We are all very friendly (including the meow meow).. my son goes to his father's every second weekend.

We have a nice size court yard that we like to chill out and enjoy nature or we chill in the garage with some tunes playing..

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet
Water
Power

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a single mama. I work in school hours.. he starts high school next year 😳
I am in and out a lot. We have a friendly block here and I socialize with every one. I enjoy to drink listen to music and talk about absolutely any thing.. my mum does come to stay from time to time IF this covid ever settles down.. I love random outtings.. not really a planner.. my son and myself have the most easiest layed back perssonalty it's great.. we are most definitely people people..
Compatible people
Some times I like to just chill in my room and have me some time so please don't be offended.. I do this if I'm on my own or even when my son is here..
Description of pets
Our kitty is so friendly he loves cuddles mostly with me.. he is only 9 months and his name is the coolest name EVER (BATMAN). He loves food of any sort he is a piggy but a friendly piggy..

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog