Beulah Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 100 year old 2 bedroom house nestled in the eastern suburbs. Picket fence, 2 car garage, floorboards, high ceilings, original fixtures with loads of character.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are electricity and gas. Bills are devided in half.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 33 years old. I work in childcare. I have a good balanced life of work and play. I love gardening so you will be free to enjoy fresh eggs from my chickens with tomatoes and basil grown in the garden. Very happy, healthy, easy going person. I enjoy sitting back and relaxing with a wine or beer and some tunes on the weekends with friends. I am known to garden with my tunes going so get ready for some 80's magic.
Compatible people
I don't want a party animal. Those days are over for me. Someone who is professional and enjoys the balance of working hard but not playing too hard. Respectful. Kind. Open. Easy to chat to. Doesn't mind animals. My animals are very respectful and chilled.
Description of pets
2 dogs out the back and 2 cats inside. And 7 chickens in the vegi patches.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog