Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Standard cookie cutter home. 3 bed 2 bath. I’m American and I live alone. Occasionally have friends over for pizza, board games and movies.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Prefer doing just a set amount included with rent provided not too crazy on power bill but happy to discuss more with the right person.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Caleb and I work near the zoo. Finishing up studying working on career development. Pretty laid back chill kind of person. Tend to stay home with my dog most nights.
Compatible people
Prefer someone who is more than just okay with a dog being around cause he likes people and it’s not particularly controllable.

Basically if you get along with my dog there’s a 95% chance you’ll get along with me.
Description of pets
Zeus - Boxer - loving with humans but hit or miss with other dogs. If he likes the other dog he loves them beyond belief. Open to people with other animals but obviously will have to see if they are compatible.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog