Ballajura

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
I am looking for someone mature & working. I work fulltime. & am usually gone by the latest 6.30am & home 3.30pm 5 days a week. Im reasonably quiet. Dont have a lot of visitors, usually go visiting. I do have a 6yr old rotty. Who is a huge sook. Thinks he rules the house. But very gentle & loving nature. You can set your rules with him. & he'll listen. But he is my baby. & comes 1st with me.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom 1 bathroom. Seperate toilet. In ballajurra. Walking distance to nearest shops. & public transport to either warwick train station or morley or perth. Close to hepburn rd & new tonkin hwy expansion. So only 15mins to airport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Room includes rent & internet you will be sharing electricity gas, & water. Elec has never been more than $250 & that was middle of summer with aircon on. Gas usually $60. Water can vary. Have been growing the lawn back. But now established. No more than $40 p/quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi im sandy 54yrs. Im a commercial cook who works fulltime at miss mauds morley. I socialise with my mates. But lead a pretty quiet life. Most of my time is spent cooking, or gardening. Or doing up kerbside finds. & rest of time is taken up with my dog.
Compatible people
I believe you mess it you clean it. Housework should be shared. Im pretty anal about my kitchen. Do not like mess left or dirty dishes. Or full bins. Not always going to be perfect as 3rd member is a 60kg rotty. But try my best. Hate sand on the floor.
Description of pets
Chocko is 6yrs old 60kg softie. He gets up on the lounge. Loves his walks & playing soccer. Loves the kids next door. Trying his hardest to make friends with the cat next door. If you dont want him in your space. You set the rules for him. He will try to win you over. But stand firm. He soon learns. Loves to go anywhere in the car. Greatest gentle nature & totally smart but he'll have you believe otherwise. Not a fighter. Not in anyway aggressive

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay